KYTC crews prepare roads for cold weather

0 0

Lexington, Ky. (WTVQ) — Early Saturday morning District 7 crews with the Kentucky Transportation Cabinet were out preparing the roads.

Personnel patrolled routes within the 12 counties.

District 7 includes: Anderson, Bourbon, Boyle, Clark, Fayette, Garrard, Jessamine, Madison, Mercer, Montgomery, Scott and Woodford Counties.

Crews treated roadways with salt, calcium chloride and salt brine as deemed necessary.

Source link

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.