2023 General Election results for Attorney General, Secretary of State, Ag Commissioner & more

0 1

LEXINGTON, Ky. (WTVQ) — As many look to the gubernatorial election, other key offices will be determined today as well.

Alongside a governor, a new secretary of state, agriculture commissioner, auditor, treasurer, attorney general and representative for Lexington’s 93rd House district will be named.

This story will be updated throughout the night each time a candidate has been declared a winner.

All election results are called by The Associated Press.


Here are the results of each:

Editor’s note: A “✔” denotes a candidate’s win


Secretary of State

Untitled Design 32

  • Charles “Buddy” Wheatley (D):
  • Michael Adams (R-Incumbent):
Agriculture Commissioner

Untitled Design 33

  • Jonathan Shell (R):
  • Sierra Enlow (D):

Untitled Design 34

  • Allison Ball (R-Incumbent):
  • Kimberley Reeder( D):

Untitled Design 35

  • Michael Bowman (D):
  • Mark Metcalf (R):
State House (District 93 Special Election)

Untitled Design 36

  • Kyle Whalen (R):
  • Adrielle Camuel (D):
Attorney General

Untitled Design 37

  • Pamela Stevenson (D):
  • Russell Coleman (R):

Source link

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.